ABoVE 4th Science Team Meeting Registrants

Generated on 26-FEB-2018


Caren J Ackley
Wilfrid Laurier University
Kitchener, ON N2B3H3 CANADA
519-729-5764
ackl2230@mylaurier.ca

Kasey Aderhold
IRIS--Incorporated Research Institutions for Seismology
Washington, DC USA
kasey@iris.edu

Andrew Applejohn
GNWT
Senior Science Advisor Government of Northwest Territories
Yellowknife, NWT CANADA
867-920-6476
Andrew_Applejohn@gov.nt.ca

Amanda Armstrong
University of Virginia
Clark Hall 290 McCormick Road
Charlottesville, VA 22904 USA
434-242-1175
amanda.h.armstrong@nasa.gov

Kyle Andreas Arndt
San Diego State University
San Diego, CA USA
585.208.4011
kyleaarndt@gmail.com

Chad Babcock
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195 USA
6169161885
babcoc76@uw.edu

Kazem Bakian Dogaheh
University of Southern California
1042 Downey Way, Denney Research Center (DRB), Suite 226
Los Angeles, CA 90007 USA
3237491994
bakiando@usc.edu

Forest Banks
Battelle
1685 38th st suite 100
boulder, Colorado 80301 USA
5039498032
fbanks@battelleecology.org

Logan Berner
Northern Arizona University
School of Informatics, Computing, and Cyber Systems (Bldg #90) 1295 S. Knoles Drive PO Box 5693
Flagstaff, Arizona 86004 USA
702-683-9987
logan.berner@nau.edu

Leah Birch
Woods Hole Research Center
149 Woods Hole Rd
Falmouth, Massachusetts 2540 USA
5084441534
lbirch@whrc.org

Natalie Boelman
Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia Univ.
Marine Biology 61 Route 9W - PO Box 1000
Palisades, NY 10964 USA
(845) 365-8480
nboelman@ldeo.columbia.edu

Matthew Bogard
University of Washington
Seattle, WA USA
bogard.matt@gmail.com

Gil Bohrer
Ohio State University
Dept. of Civil Env. & Geodetic Engineering The Ohio State University 417E Hitchcock Hall, 2070 Neil Ave.
Columbus, OH 43221 USA
614-292-4178
bohrer.17@osu.edu

Bob Bolton
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
2160 Koyukuk Drive PO Box 757340
Fairbanks, AK 99775 USA
907-474-6421
bbolton@iarc.uaf.edu

Laura Louise Bourgeau-Chavez
Michigan Tech Research Institute
3600 Green Ct Suite 100
Ann Arbor, MI 48105 USA
734 913 6873
lchavez@mtu.edu

Alison G Boyer
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
1 Bethel Valley Rd. MS 6290
Oak Ridge, TN 37831 USA
5053622124
boyerag@ornl.gov

Todd Brinkman
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Po Box 757000
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7000 USA
907-474-7139
tjbrinkman@alaska.edu

Patrick Burns
Northern Arizona University
SICCS 1295 S Knowles Dr
Flagstaff, AZ 86001 USA
9372129244
pb463@nau.edu

Robert Busby
IRIS--Incorporated Research Institutions for Seismology
Washington, DC USA
busby@iris.edu

Jessica Bussard
NASA GSFC / SSAI
Greenbelt, MD USA
301.614.6618
jessica.bussard@nasa.gov

David Butman
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98115 USA
206-685-0953
dbutman@uw.edu

Elizabeth Campbell
Natural Resources Canada
Victoria, BC CANADA
elizabeth.campbell@canada.ca

Laura E. Carriere
Computer Science Corp
Greenbelt, MD USA
laura.carriere@nasa.gov

Mark Carroll
NASA GSFC / SSAI
Greenbelt, MD USA
3016146974
mark.carroll@nasa.gov

Guillermo Castilla
Canadian Forest Service
Edmonton, Alberta CANADA
+1 780 435 7204
guillermo.castilla@canada.ca

Bruce Chapman
JPL
4800 oak grove dr
pasadena, CA 91109 USA
818-354-3603
bruce.d.chapman@nasa.gov

Richard Chen
University of Southern California
1042 Downey Way Denney Research Center (DRB) Room 226
Los Angeles, CA 90089-1112 USA
chenrh@usc.edu

Wenjun Chen
Canada Centre for Mapping and Earth Observation
560 Rochester St.
Ottawa, Ontario K1A 0E4 CANADA
6137597895
wenjun.chen@canada.ca

Mark James Chopping
Montclair State University
Department of Earth & Environmental Studies Center for Environmental & Life Sciences LS 312 1 Normal Ave
Montclair, NJ 7043 USA
(973) 655-7384
choppingm@mail.montclair.edu

Róisín Commane
Columbia University
USA
rc3195@columbia.edu

Ryan Connon
Wilfrid Laurier University
5007-50 Ave
Yellowknife, NT X1A2P8 CANADA
867-688-7544
rfconnon@gmail.com

Sarah Cooley
Brown University
Providence, RI 2906 USA
sarah_cooley@brown.edu

Lawrence A Corp
SSAI
NASA GSFC 8800 Greenbelt Rd Mail Code 618
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA
301 614 6619
Lawrence.A.Corp@nasa.gov

Christopher Cosgrove
Oregon State University
104 CEOAS Administration Building
Corvallis, Oregon 97331-5503 USA
+1 (541) 908-8185
cosgrovc@oregonstate.edu

Claudia Czimczik
University Of California, Irvine
3228 Croul Hall
Irvine, CA 92697-3100 USA
949-824-1049
czimczik@uci.edu

Rosanne D'Arrigo
Lamont Doherty Earth Observatory
61 Route 9W, Palisades NY
Palisades, NY 10964 USA
8453658617
rdd@ldeo.columbia.edu

Debjani Deb
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, TN USA
debd@ornl.gov

Thomas A. Douglas
US Army Corps of Engineers, Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory
Senior Scientist and Geochemist
Fort Wainwright, Alaska 99703 USA
907-361-9555
Thomas.a.douglas@usace.army.mil

Darren Drewry
JPL
4800 Oak Grove Drive m/s 233-300
Pasadena, CA 91109 USA
(626) 807-4116
drewryd@gmail.com

Jason Edwards
Canadian Forest Service
Natural Resources Canada 5320 122 Street Northwest
Edmonton, Alberta T6H 3S5 CANADA
(780) 435-7369
jason.edwards@canada.ca

Jan Eitel
University of Idaho
McCall, ID USA
(208) 596-9277
jeitel@uidaho.edu

Clayton Elder
Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Dr. M/S 233-300
Pasadena, CA 91109 USA
8183549086
cdelder@uci.edu

Howard Epstein
University of Virginia
Department of Environmental Sciences
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4123 USA
434.924.4308
hee2b@virginia.edu

Eugenie Euskirchen
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Institute of Arctic Biology Box 757000
Fairbanks, AK 99775 USA
9074741958
seeuskirchen@alaska.edu

Joshua B. Fisher
NASA JPL
4800 Oak Grove Dr.
Pasadena, CA 91109 USA
3235404569
jbfisher@jpl.nasa.gov

Adrianna Foster
NASA GSFC / USRA
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA
804-380-2291
adrianna.c.foster@nasa.gov

Nancy HF French
Michigan Tech Research Institute (MTRI)
3600 Green Court, Suite 100
Ann Arbor, MI 48105 USA
734.913.6844
nhfrench@mtu.edu

Gerald Verner Frost
Alaska Biological Research, Inc.--Environmental Research & Services
PO Box 80410
Fairbanks, AK 99708 USA
907-388-1523
jfrost@abrinc.com

Anna Laure Gagne-Landmann
Polytechnique Montreal
Montreal, QC CANADA
anna.g.landmann@gmail.com

Scott J. Goetz
Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, AZ USA
Scott.Goetz@nau.edu

Michael Goulden
University Of California, Irvine
Irvine, CA USA
949-824-1983
mgoulden@uci.edu

Jeremy A Graham
Michigan Tech Research Institute
Ann Arbor, MI 48103 USA
jeremyg@mtu.edu

Heather Greaves
Institute of Arctic Biology
2140 Koyukuk Dr
Fairbanks, AK USA
hegreaves@alaska.edu

Kevin Lee Griffin
Columbia University
6 Marine Biology 61 Route 9W - PO Box 1000
Palisades, NY 10964 USA
845-365-8371
griff@ldeo.columbia.edu

Peter Griffith
NASA GSFC / SSAI
Greenbelt, MD USA
301-614-6610
peter.c.griffith@nasa.gov

Joshua Faridoon Hashemi
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Dr
San Diego, CA 92182 USA
6786876117
joshhashemi@gmail.com

Jiaying He
University of Maryland
2181 LeFrak Hall 7251 Preinkert Drive College Park, MD 20740
College Park, MD 20742 USA
7062555424
hejiaying0608@gmail.com

John Henderson
AER
Lexington, MA USA
jhenders@aer.com

Gabriel Hmimina
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, Nebraska 68510 USA
4024175943
hmimina@unl.edu

Michelle Hofton
University of Maryland
College Park, MD USA
301.405.8543
mhofton@umd.edu

Adam Houben
Polar Knowledge Canada
170 Laurier Ave. - Suite 200 Ottawa, ON, K1P 5V5
Ottawa, ON CANADA
(867) 983-5363
Adam.Houben@polar.gc.ca

Elizabeth E Hoy
NASA GSFC / Global Science and Technology, Inc.
NASA Goddard Building: 033 Room: G321 NASA/GSFC Mail Code: 618
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA
301-614-6494
elizabeth.hoy@nasa.gov

Karl Fred Huemmrich
NASA GSFC/UMBC
Code 618 NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA
301-614-6663
karl.f.huemmrich@nasa.gov

Elyn Humphreys
Carleton University
B349 Loeb, 1125 Colonel By Dr.
Ottawa, ON K1S 5B6 CANADA
613 520-2600/4125
elyn_humphreys@carleton.ca

Deborah Nicole Huntzinger
Northern Arizona University
School of Earth Sciences & Env. Sustainability Northern Arizona University 527 S. Beaver St.
Flagstaff, AZ 86011 USA
928-523-1669
deborah.huntzinger@nau.edu

Go Iwahana
University of Alaska Fairbanks
2158 Koyukuk Drive PO Box 757340
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775 USA
9074742444
giwahana@alaska.edu

Nicole Jacobs
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, AK USA
najacobs@alaska.edu

Stephanie R. James
U.S. Geological Survey
Denver Federal Center PO Box 25046, MS 964
Denver, CO 80225 USA
303-236-1405
sjames@usgs.gov

Randi Jandt
University of Alaska
Alaska Fire Science Consortium International Arctic Research Bldg
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7340 USA
907-474-5088
rjandt@alaska.edu

Liza K Jenkins
Michigan Tech Research Institute (MTRI)
3600 Green Court Suite 100
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48105 USA
734-913-6869
lliverse@mtu.edu

Johanna Jensen
Columbia University
New York, NY USA
jej2141@columbia.edu

Kenneth Jucks
NASA HQ
Washington, DC 20546 USA
202-358-0476
kenneth.w.jucks@nasa.gov

Aram Kalhori
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Dr
San Diego, CA 92182 USA
akalhori@mail.sdsu.edu

Eric S. Kasischke
NASA Headquarters
Terrestrial Ecology Program Scientist Earth Science Division, Mail Suite 3V75 (Room 3Y35)300 E Street, SW
Washington, DC 20546-1000 USA
202.358.1884
Eric.S.Kasischke@nasa.gov

Ralph Keeling
UCSD Scripps Institution of Oceanography
La Jolla, CA 92093-0244 USA
858 534 7582
rkeeling@ucsd.edu

Leanne Kendig
NASA GSFC / GST
Greenbelt, MD USA
301 614 6630
leanne.kendig@nasa.gov

Peter Kirchner
National Park Service
Inventory and Monitoring (I&M), Southwest Alaska Network (SWAN) 240 W. 5th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501 USA
(907) 644-3686
peter_kirchner@nps.gov

Ethan Kyzivat
Brown University
Institute at Brown for Environment and Society Brown University Box 1951
Providence, RI 2912 USA
4014841596
ethan_kyzivat@brown.edu

Elisabeth K. Larson
NASA GSFC / SSAI
Senior Research Scientist Biospheric Sciences Mail Code 618
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA
301.614.6636
libby.larson@nasa.gov

Erik Larson
Harvard University
OEB 43D HMNH Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 2138 USA
5155749252
erik_larson@fas.harvard.edu

Yang Lei
Universities Space Research Associations; Jet Propulsion Laboratory
4800 Oak Grove Dr M/S 138-310B
Pasadena, CA 91109 USA
4138351552
yang.lei@jpl.nasa.gov

Dennis P. Lettenmaier
University of Washington
Seattle, WA USA
dlettenm@ucla.edu

Yunling Lou
JPL
Pasadena, CA 91109 USA
818.354.2647
yunling.lou@jpl.nasa.gov

Matthew Macander
Alaska Biological Research, Inc.--Environmental Research & Services
Box 80410 2842 Goldstream Rd
Fairbanks, AK 99709 USA
9073477041
mmacander@abrinc.com

Michelle Cailin Mack
Northern Arizona University
224 Peterson Hall PO Box 5620
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-0001 USA
352-275-1565
michelle.mack@nau.edu

Andrew Maguire
University of Idaho
Moscow, ID USA
magu7563@vandals.uidaho.edu

Peter Mahoney
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98103 USA
pmahoney29@gmail.com

Hank A. Margolis
NASA Headquarters
Earth Science Division 300 E Street SW
Washington, DC 20546 USA
202-358-4760
hank.a.margolis@nasa.gov

Lisa McCrummen
Boreal Songbird Initiative
Seattle, WA USA
lisa@creativethink.net

Donald McLennan
Polar Knowledge Canada
Head of Monitoring Science 2 - 906 Dorchester Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3M0R8 CANADA
6132956135
coenosis@hotmail.ca

Roger Michaelides
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94315 USA
8472713936
rmich@stanford.edu

Charles Miller
NASA JPL
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109 USA
818.393.6294
charles.e.miller@jpl.nasa.gov

Christina Minions
Woods Hole Research Center
149 Woods Hole Road
Falmouth, MA 2540 USA
508-444-1589
cminions@whrc.org

Mahta Moghaddam
University of Southern California
3737 Watt Way
Los Angeles, CA 90089 USA
213-740-4712
mahta@usc.edu

Paul Montesano
NASA/SSAI
Washington, DC USA
paul.m.montesano@nasa.gov

Miho Morimoto
University of Alaska Fairanks
Fairbanks, Alaska USA
mmorimoto@alaska.edu

J. William Munger
Harvard University
20 Oxford St.
Cambridge, MA 2138 USA
617-495-5361
jwmunger@seas.harvard.edu

Reginald Muskett
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7320 USA
907 474-1925
reginald.muskett@gmail.com

Brit Myers
Arctic Research Consortium of the United States (ARCUS)
Fairbanks, AK USA
brit@arcus.org

Isla H. Myers-Smith
University of Edinburgh
School of GeoSciences, University of Edinburgh 113 Crew Building, The King's Buildings West Mains Road, Edinburgh EH9 3FF
Edinburgh, UK EH9 3FF UK
+44 131 650 7251
isla.myers-smith@ed.ac.uk

Susan M. Natali
Woods Hole Research Center
149 Woods Hole Road
Falmouth, MA 02540-1644 USA
508-444-1560
snatali@whrc.org

Christopher Neigh
NASA GSFC
Bldg 33 G415
Greenbelt, MD 20771 USA
301-614-6681
christopher.s.neigh@nasa.gov

Peder Nelson
Oregon State University
Corvallis, OR USA
Peder.Nelson@oregonstate.edu

Amy Neuenschwander
University of Texas
Applied Research Laboratories 10000 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78758 USA
512-835-3367
amyn@arlut.utexas.edu

Dmitry Nicolsky
University of Alaska Fairbanks, Geophysical Institute
903 Koyukuk Drive, Geophysical Institute, University of Alaska
Fairbanks, AK 99775-7320 USA
djnicolsky@alaska.edu

Eric Palm
University of Montana
Missoula, MT USA
e2palm@gmail.com

David Paradis
University of Maine
Orono, ME USA
david.p.paradis@maine.edu

Nicholas Parazoo
JPL
MS 233-300 4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109 USA
8183542973
nicholas.c.parazoo@jpl.nasa.gov

Andrew Parsekian
University Of Wyoming
Laramie, WY 82070 USA
307-223-1197
aparseki@uwyo.edu

Tamlin Pavelsky
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
104 South Rd CB#3315
Chapel Hill, NC 27599 USA
(919) 962-4239
pavelsky@unc.edu

Lincoln H Pitcher
UCLA
Department of Geography 1255 Bunche Hall, Box 951524 Los Angeles, CA 90095
Los Angeles, CA 90095 USA
8054516464
lincolnpitcher@g.ucla.edu

Christopher Potter
NASA ARC
Ames Research Center Mail Stop 232-21
Moffett Field, CA 94035 USA
650.604.6164
chris.potter@nasa.gov

Stefano Potter
Woods Hole Research Center
Woods Hole, MA 2543 USA
spotter@whrc.org

Laura Prugh
University Of Washington
School of Environmental and Forest Sciences Box 352100
Seattle, WA 98195 USA
907-888-9655
lprugh@uw.edu

Adrian V. Rocha
Univ of Notre Dame
Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Indiana 46530 USA
574-631-9438
arocha1@nd.edu

Heidi Rodenhizer
Northern Arizona University
Heidi Rodenhizer
Flagstaff, AZ 86001 USA
2063304950
hgr7@nau.edu

Brendan Morris Rogers
Woods Hole Research Center
149 Woods Hole Road
Falmouth, MA 2540 USA
508-444-1507
brogers@whrc.org

Roger Ruess
University of Alaska
Institute of Arctic Biology 902 N Koyukuk Road
Fairbanks, AK USA
907-474-7153
rwruess@alaska.edu

Sarah Sackett
NASA Carbon Cycle & Ecosystems Office
Arctic Boreal Vulnerability Experiment (ABoVE) Fairbanks Logistics Coordinator 2375 University Ave S
Fairbanks, AK 99709 USA
907.687.6766
abovefairbanks@gmail.com

Kevin M Schaefer
National Snow and Ice Data Center
National Snow and Ice Data Center (NSIDC) 449 UCB, University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0449 USA
303-492-8869
kevin.schaefer@nsidc.org

Luke Schiferl
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA USA
schiferl@seas.harvard.edu

Edward Schuur
Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, AZ 86001 USA
928-523-3559
ted.schuur@nau.edu

Christopher R Schwalm
Woods Hole Research Center
149 Woods Hole Rd
Falmouth, MA 2540 USA
5085409700
schwalm.christopher@gmail.com

Shawn Paul Serbin
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Environmental & Climate Sciences Department Bldg. 490A
Upton, NY 11973-5000 USA
631-344-3165
sserbin@bnl.gov

Janelle Sharp
NANA Development Corporation
Anchorage, AK USA
janelle.sharp@nana.com

Joanne Shimada
JPL
Pasadena, CA USA
joanne.shimada@jpl.nasa.gov

James Jim Shute
NASA GSFC / Computer Science Corp
Greenbelt, MD USA
james.k.shute@nasa.gov

Paul Robert Siqueira
University of Massachusetts
Paul Siqueira 113E Knowles Engineering Building Microwave Remote Sensing Laboratory University of Massachusetts, Amherst, 01003
Amherst, MA 1003 USA
(413) 577-0623
siqueira@umass.edu

Oliver Sonnentag
Université de Montréal
Montréal, QC H2V 3C6 CANADA
514 - 686 0319
oliver.sonnentag@gmail.com

Eric Stofferahn
Jet Propulsion Laboratory / Caltech
Pasadena, CA USA
ericstofferahn@gmail.com

Taylor Sullivan
University of Wyoming
Department of Geology and Geophysics 1000 E University Ave Laramie, WY 82071
Laramie, WY USA
(937)776-6026
tsulli12@uwyo.edu

Colm Sweeney
NOAA/ESRL GMD
325 Broadway
Boulder, CO 80305 USA
303-497-4771
Colm.Sweeney@noaa.gov

Alireza Tabatabaeenejad
University of Southern California
3737 Watt Way, PHE 621
Los Angeles, California 90089-0271 USA
alirezat@usc.edu

David Ray Thompson
Jet Propulsion Laboratory / Caltech
4800 Oak Grove Dr. M/S 306-463
Pasadena, CA 91103 USA
4129834024
David.R.Thompson@jpl.nasa.gov

W. Brent Thorne
Brock University
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way, Brock University Department of Earth Sciences
St. Catharines, Ontario L2S3A1 CANADA
bt10yi@brocku.ca

Andrew Kenji Thorpe
JPL
Pasadena, CA USA
Andrew.K.Thorpe@jpl.nasa.gov

Merritt R. Turetsky
University of Guelph
Department of Integrative Biology University of Guelph Guelph, ON N1G 1G2
Guelph, ON N1G1G2 CANADA
519-824-4120 56166
mrt@uoguelph.ca

Kevin Turner
Brock University
St. Catharines, ON CANADA
kturner2@brocku.ca

Madelon van de Kerk
University of Washington
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043 USA
madelon@uw.edu

Suresh Vannan
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, TN 37831 USA
santhanavans@ornl.gov

Sergio Armando Vargas Zesati
University of Texas at El Paso
500 W. University
El Paso, Texas 79968 USA
9157475619
savargas@utep.edu

Ruth K. Varner
University of New Hampshire
Earth Systems Research Center Insititute for the Study of Earth, Oceans and Space 8 College Rd. Rm 455
Durham, NH 3824 USA
603-862-0853
ruth.varner@unh.edu

Lee A. Vierling
University of Idaho
Professor and Department Head Department of Natural Resources and Society 875 Perimeter Drive, MS 1135
Moscow, ID 83844-1135 USA
208-669-1794
leev@uidaho.edu

Xanthe Walker
Northern Arizona University
Flagstaff, AZ 86011 USA
9286375642
xanthe.walker@nau.edu

Katey Marion Walter Anthony
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Water & Environmental Research Center 306 Tanana Loop 525 Duckering Building PO Box 755960
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5960 USA
(907) 474-6095
kmwalteranthony@alaska.edu

Jonathan Wang
Boston University
Boston, MA 2215 USA
650 861 2999
jonwang@bu.edu

Jennifer Dawn Watts
Woods Hole Research Center
Falmouth, MA USA
jwatts@whrc.org

Evan Wilcox
Wilfrid Laurier University
Waterloo, ON N2L3C5 CANADA
wilc0150@mylaurier.ca

Curtis Woodcock
Boston University
675 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 2215 USA
617.524.7555
curtis@bu.edu

Yonghong Yi
University of Montana
NSTG, University of Montana, 59812
Missoula, MT 59812 USA
yonghong.yi@ntsg.umt.edu

Alison York
Alaska Fire Science Consortium
Alaska Fire Science Consortium Coordinator University of Alaska Fairbanks Alaska Fire Science Consortium, International Arctic Research Center, PO Box 757340
Fairbanks, AK 99775 USA
9074746964
ayork@alaska.edu

Zhen Zhang
University of Maryland
1150 LeFrak Hall
College Park, MD 20740 USA
yuisheng@gmail.com

Yang Zheng
NASA JPL
Pasadena, CA USA
yang.zheng@jpl.nasa.gov

Donatella Zona
San Diego State University (USA)
3755 Avocado BLVD #183
La Mesa, CA 91941 USA
dzona@mail.sdsu.edu