ABoVE 2nd Science Team Meeting - List of Stakeholder Participants

Generated on 17-FEB-2018


Becci Anderson
USGS, Alaska Regional Director's Office
4210 University Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508 USA
rdanderson@usgs.gov

Jennifer Barnes
National Park Service
National Park Service 4175 Geist Rd
Fairbanks, AK 99709 USA
907-455-0652
jennifer_barnes@nps.gov

Carolina Behe
Inuit Circumpolar Council-Alaska
3900 Arctic Blvd. Suite 203
Anchorage, Alaska 99507 USA
907.274.9058
carolina@iccalaska.org

Kelda Britton
Council of Athabascan Tribal Governments
PO Box 283
Fort Yukon, AK 99740 United States
9076627588
kelda.britton@catg.org

Tim Fullman
Western Arctic Caribou Herd Working Group; The Wilderness Society
705 Christensen Drive
Anchorage, AK 99501 USA
907-231-1255
tim_fullman@tws.org

Stephen Gray
USGS/AK CSC
4210 University Dr
Anchorage, Ak 99508 USA
sgray@usgs.gov

Jesse Grunblatt
NSSI/UA
Alaska Center for Conservation Science - UAA 3211 Providence Dr.
Anchorage, Alaska 99508 USA
907 244 2435
jgrunbla@alaska.edu

Krista Heeringa
UAF Community Partnerships for Self-Reliance
PO Box 82021
Fairbanks, Alaska 99708 United States
9074741880
kmheeringa@alaska.edu

Randi Jandt
UAF/Alaska Fire Science Consortium
International Arctic Research Center P.O. Box 757340 930 Koyukuk Dr., Suite 406
Fairbanks, Alaska 99775-7340 USA
907-474-5088
rjandt@alaska.edu

Mark John
Calista Education and Culture
5015 Business Park Blvd., Ste 3000 Anchorage, AK 99503
Anchorage, AK 99503 United States
907-275-2885
mjohn@calistacorp.com

John 'Chris' Maisch
State of Alaska, DNR, Forestry
3700 Airport Way
Fairbanks, AK 99709 United States
9074512666
chris.maisch@alaska.gov

Steven Masterman
Alaska Division of Geological and Geophysical Surveys
3354 College Road
Fairbanks, Alaska 99079 USA
907-451-5007
steve.masterman@alaska.gov

Ryan Mollnow
USFWS - NWRS
1011 E Tudor Rd
Anchorage, AK 99503 USA
907-786-3326
Ryan_Mollnow@fws.gov

Brendt Matthew Mueller
US Forest Service PNW Research Station, Anchorage Forestry Sciences Lab
161 East 1st Ave, Door # 8
Anchorage, AK 99501 USA
907-406-0255
bmueller@fs.fed.us

Karen A Murphy
Western Alaska LCC
1011 E. Tudor Road MS281
Anchorage, AK 99503 USA
907-786-3501
Karen_a_murphy@fws.gov

Judy Putera
National Park Service
P.O. Box 439
Copper Center, AK 99573 USA
907-822-7241
judy_putera@nps.gov

Carl Roland
National Park Service
4175 Geist Road
Fairbanks, Alaska 99709 USA
carl_roland@nps.gov

Joshua Rose
Region 7 USFWS
101 12th Ave.Rm. 264
Fairbanks, AK 99701 USA
(907) 456-0409
joshua_rose@fws.gov

Lisa Saperstein
US Fish and Wildlife Service
1011 E. Tudor Road MS 223
Anchorage, AK 99503 USA
907-786-3422
lisa_saperstein@fws.gov

Dave Schirokauer
Denali National Park
POB 9
Denali Park, AK 99755 USA
dave_schirokauer@nps.gov

Beth Schulz
USDA FS PNW Research Station
161 E 1st Avenue Door 8
Anchorage, AK 99501 USA
907-743-9424
bschulz@fs.fed.us

TED H. SPRAKER
ALASKA BOARD OF GAME
tedspraker@gmail.com
SOLDOTNA, ALASKA 99669 USE
907-398-8895
tedspraker@gmail.com

Jason Taylor
BLM Alaska
222 West 7th Avenue, #13
Anchorage, AK 99513 USA
907-271-3244
jjtaylor@blm.gov

Jeff Welker
University of Alaska Anchorage
3151 Alumni Dr. University of Alaska Anchorage Anchorage, AK 99516
Anchorage, AK 99516 USA
907-244-7785
jmwelker@uaa.alaska.edu

ALISON YORK
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Alaska Fire Science Consortium, International Arctic Research Center, PO Box 757340
Fairbanks, AK 99775 United States
9074746964
ayork@alaska.edu